These two are at it again! See the guest list as Fox News faves prep for another ‘All-American New Year’

The Fox News crew is getting set to ring in the new year again with its annual New Year’s special.

The show starts at 8 p.m. Saturday with Jesse Watters and Lisa Kennedy talking to the party goers in the heart of the New York City festivities.

Then it swings back to the studio where Kimberly Guilfoyle and Eric Bolling host, what Fox News has titled its “All-American New Year,” until 1 a.m., Fox News reported.

Payback comes swiftly for Hawaiian cafe with a sign banning Trump voters; owner is baffled by hoopla

Other guests will include Katherine Timpf, professional wrestler Tyrus, Rick Leventhal, Mike Tammero, Phil Keating, Griff Jenkins and more.

The network has had several notable New Year moments during previous celebrations with Guilfoyle kissing Bob Beckel to start 2015. Or when they had the Trump family on in the height if the Republican primaries to ring in 2016.

Check out this clip from last year as Guilfoyle discussed her BPR interview where she revealed which Fox News personality she’d like to be stuck in an elevator with.

[wpvideo fmxnNMZI]

Wake up right! Receive our free morning news blast HERE

Powered by Topple

Carmine Sabia


Latest Articles