Congressman Mike Pence Endorses Daniel Webster

For Immediate Release
Contact: Brian Graham
Phone: (904) 376-5288
[email protected]


Congressman Mike Pence Endorses Daniel Webster


ORLANDO, FL – Today, United States Congressman Mike Pence endorsed Daniel Webster for Congress.

“Daniel Webster is true to his faith and shares the principles of our Founding Fathers. Through his work in the Florida legislature, he has helped make government more accountable to the people.  Daniel Webster is committed to reforming Washington and that is why I am endorsing his candidacy,” stated Congressman Mike Pence.

Congressman Pence is the Chairman of the House Republican Conference and former Chairman of the House Republican Study Committee.  A Congressman from Indiana’s 6th District, Pence has been described by the Washington Post as “A New Face on Conservatism” and US News and World Report said Pence “has emerged as a powerful force, moving Congress further to the right.”

Webster responded, “I thank Congressman Pence for his support, and I look forward to joining him in Washington to help save America.  Together we will work to lower taxes, reduce regulation, make government smaller, expand personal freedoms, and empower the family.”

Daniel Webster, a family man and small-business owner, has dedicated himself to serve the citizens of central Florida with honor and integrity. Daniel Webster served as Majority Leader of the Florida Senate and the first GOP Speaker of the House in over a century.

Daniel Webster has been endorsed by the National Rifle Association, the American Conservative Union, Governor Jeb Bush, US Senator Connie Mack, Governor Mike Huckabee, Governor Bob Martinez, US Senator George LeMieux, Agriculture Commissioner Charles Bronson, former Comptroller Bob Milligan, former Chief Financial Officer Tom Gallagher, former Secretary of State Sandra Mortham, Orange County Mayor Rich Crotty, Orange County Clerk of Court Lydia Gardner, Orange County Property Appraiser Bill Donegan, Orange County Commissioner Fred Brummer, Orange County School Board Member Christine Moore, former RPOF Chairman Tom Slade, former Senate President Ken Pruitt, former RPOF Chairman Van Poole, former Senate President Tom Lee, former Speaker Tom Feeney, former Senate President John McKay, former Speaker Allan Bense, former Senate President Jim Scott, and former House Minority Leaders Jim Tillman (1972-1974), Bill James (1974-1978), Ron Richmond (1982-1984), Dale Patchett (1984-1990), Jim Lombard (1990-1992).


Please help us! If you are fed up with letting radical big tech execs, phony fact-checkers, tyrannical liberals and a lying mainstream media have unprecedented power over your news please consider making a donation to BPR to help us fight them. Now is the time. Truth has never been more critical!

Success! Thank you for donating. Please share BPR content to help combat the lies.


We have no tolerance for comments containing violence, racism, profanity, vulgarity, doxing, or discourteous behavior. If a comment is spam, instead of replying to it please click the ∨ icon below and to the right of that comment. Thank you for partnering with us to maintain fruitful conversation.


Scroll down for non-member comments or join our insider conversations by becoming a member. We'd love to have you!

Latest Articles