George P. Bush & Jeb Bush, Jr. endorse Daniel Webster

For Immediate Release
Contact: Brian Graham
Phone: 904-376-5288
[email protected]


George P. Bush & Jeb Bush, Jr. endorse Daniel Webster


ORLANDO, FL – Today, Daniel Webster received the endorsements of two conservative activists, George P. Bush and Jeb Bush, Jr, sons of Governor Jeb Bush.

“Daniel Webster changed the way government did business in Tallahassee. Dan made government more efficient, more transparent, and more accountable. He will do the same in Washington,” said Jeb Bush, Jr. “I look forward campaigning soon with Mr. Webster in Central Florida.”

George P. Bush explained, “I’m proud to support Daniel Webster in his race for Congress. Floridians can trust Dan to get our country back on track and to always do what’s right. He will support a strong military, lowering taxes, reducing burdensome regulations, and will lead with integrity.”

“I’m honored to have the endorsements of these two young leaders,” stated Daniel Webster. “We must work to decrease our debt, reduce government spending, and secure a stronger America for future generations.”

Daniel Webster, a family man and small-business owner, has dedicated himself to serve the citizens of central Florida with honor and integrity. Daniel Webster served as Majority Leader of the Florida Senate and Speaker of the Florida House of Representatives, the first GOP Speaker of the House in over a century.

Daniel Webster has been endorsed by Governor Jeb Bush, Governor Mike Huckabee, Governor Bob Martinez, US Senator George LeMieux, former Comptroller Bob Milligan, former Chief Financial Officer Tom Gallagher, former Secretary of State Sandra Mortham, Orange County Mayor Rich Crotty, Orange County Clerk of Court Lydia Gardner, Orange County Property Appraiser Bill Donegan, Orange County Commissioner Fred Brummer, Orange County School Board Member Christine Moore, former RPOF Chairman Tom Slade, former Senate President Ken Pruitt, former RPOF Chairman Van Poole, former Senate President Tom Lee, former Speaker Tom Feeney, former Senate President John McKay, former Speaker Allan Bense, former Senate President Jim Scott, and former House Minority Leaders Jim Tillman (1972-1974), Bill James (1974-1978), Ron Richmond (1982-1984), Dale Patchett (1984-1990), Jim Lombard (1990-1992).

For more information, please visit



Please help us! If you are fed up with letting radical big tech execs, phony fact-checkers, tyrannical liberals and a lying mainstream media have unprecedented power over your news please consider making a donation to BPR to help us fight them. Now is the time. Truth has never been more critical!

Success! Thank you for donating. Please share BPR content to help combat the lies.


We have no tolerance for comments containing violence, racism, profanity, vulgarity, doxing, or discourteous behavior. If a comment is spam, instead of replying to it please click the ∨ icon below and to the right of that comment. Thank you for partnering with us to maintain fruitful conversation.


Scroll down for non-member comments or join our insider conversations by becoming a member. We'd love to have you!

Comments are closed.

Latest Articles