Daniel Webster Raises Over $240,000 in Nine Weeks

For Immediate Release
Contact: Brian Graham
Phone: 904-376-5288
Email: [email protected]

Daniel Webster Raises Over $240,000 in Nine Weeks


ORLANDO, FL – Today, Daniel Webster announced that his campaign has raised over $240,000 in the nine weeks he has been in the race for Florida’s 8th Congressional District.

“Washington is broken, and I thank all of my financial supporters who have donated to help me save our country,” said Daniel Webster.  “I am running to make government more efficient, eliminate waste, and bring transparency to Congress.”

“Daniel Webster has proven his fundraising prowess despite the crowded Republican Primary field in District 8 and the shortened financial quarter,” said Brian Graham, Webster Campaign Manager.  “I’m proud to announce that after only nine weeks the campaign has begun to implement our direct mail program, received dozens of notable endorsements, walked thousands of doors, and launched our first TV and Radio ads.”

Daniel Webster, a family man and small-business owner, has dedicated himself to serve the citizens of central Florida with honor and integrity. Daniel Webster served as Majority Leader of the Florida Senate and Speaker of the Florida House of Representatives, the first GOP Speaker of the House in over a century.

Daniel Webster has been endorsed by Governor Jeb Bush, Governor Mike Huckabee, Governor Bob Martinez, US Senator George LeMieux, former Comptroller Bob Milligan, former Chief Financial Officer Tom Gallagher, former Secretary of State Sandra Mortham, Orange County Mayor Rich Crotty, Orange County Clerk of Court Lydia Gardner, Orange County Property Appraiser Bill Donegan, Orange County Commissioner Fred Brummer, Orange County School Board Member Christine Moore, former RPOF Chairman Tom Slade, former Senate President Ken Pruitt, former RPOF Chairman Van Poole, former Senate President Tom Lee, former Speaker Tom Feeney, former Senate President John McKay, former Speaker Allan Bense, former Senate President Jim Scott, and former House Minority Leaders Jim Tillman (1972-1974), Bill James (1974-1978), Ron Richmond (1982-1984), Dale Patchett (1984-1990), Jim Lombard (1990-1992).

For more information, please visit www.ElectWebster.com


Please help us! If you are fed up with letting radical big tech execs, phony fact-checkers, tyrannical liberals and a lying mainstream media have unprecedented power over your news please consider making a donation to BPR to help us fight them. Now is the time. Truth has never been more critical!

Success! Thank you for donating. Please share BPR content to help combat the lies.


We have no tolerance for comments containing violence, racism, profanity, vulgarity, doxing, or discourteous behavior. If a comment is spam, instead of replying to it please click the ∨ icon below and to the right of that comment. Thank you for partnering with us to maintain fruitful conversation.

PLEASE JOIN OUR NEW COMMENT SYSTEM! We love hearing from our readers and invite you to join us for feedback and great conversation. If you've commented with us before, we'll need you to re-input your email address for this. The public will not see it and we do not share it.

Latest Articles